OUR STAFF

Trinity Anglican College have over 100 dedicated staff, including teachers, support staff and administration.

Our College staff provide;

– second to none learning environments

– pastoral care

– cater for students as individuals

– support students to achieve their academic best, whether through learning support or extended learning opportunites

– understand our students as individuals and provide strong leadership and support

Staff can be contacted by email – firstname.lastname@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Mr Justin Beckett – Principal

justin.beckett@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Adele Guy – Dean of Teaching

adele.guy@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Mr Jon Field – Dean of Student Wellbeing

jon.field@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Mr Steven Armstrong – Head of Junior School

steven.armstrong@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Mr Simon Fairall – Assistant Head of Junior School

simon.fairall@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Ms Kym Armstrong – Head of Academic Administration

kym.armstrong@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Dr Anthony Perrone – College Counsellor

anthony.perrone@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Mr Rob Childs – Librarian

rob.childs@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Ms Stephanie Watson – Enrolments Officer

stephanie.watson@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

HEADS OF HOUSE – SENIOR SCHOOL

Trish Pearce – Hoffman

trish.pearce@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Glenn Mancer – Lankaster

glenn.mancer@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Tristan Patralakis – Kelton

tristan.patralakis@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Kim Graetz – Petts

kimberley.graetz@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Will Muir – Kimball

william.muir@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

Laura Thompson – Rosborough

laura.thompson@trinityac.nsw.edu.au

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT


Mrs Susan Pilley – English

susan.pilley@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mrs Kathy Fletcher – Mathematics

kathy.fletcher@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mrs Zoe Beckett – Science

zoe.beckett@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mr Mark Fagan – HSIE & RAVE

mark.fagan@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mr Jarrod Monaghan – PDHPE

jarrod.monaghan@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mrs Sarah Bradbury – Creative & Performing Arts

sarah.bradbury@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mr Jim Papas – TAS

jim.papas@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mrs Kathryn Rupp – Languages Coordinator

kathryn.rupp@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mr Andrew Leary – Senior School Sport

andrew.leary@trinityac.nsw.edu.au


JUNIOR SCHOOL KEY LEARNING AREA COORDINATORS


Mrs Simone Boyd – English

simone.boyd@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mrs Lauren Naldrett – Mathematics

lauren.naldrett@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mr Jacob Hanna – Science

jacob.hanna@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mrs Kristie McInnes – HSIE

kristie.mcinnes@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mrs Kylie Fairall – PDHPE

kylie.fairall@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mr Jarryd Thurling – Environmental Coordinator

jarryd.thurling@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mrs Lydia Billington – K-2 Coordinator

lydia.billington@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mrs Kayla Sharp – Year 3-4 Coordinator

kayla.sharp@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mrs Kim Hardie – Year 5-6 Coordinator

kim.hardie@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mr Kade Stevens – Junior School Sport

kade.stevens@trinityac.nsw.edu.au



Mrs Michelle Campbell – CAPA

michelle.campbell@trinityac.nsw.edu.au